SCMC 2016 Report: ACE Awards winners announced

Published:  15 April, 2016

The BCSC’s ACE Awards celebrate the very best customer service and overall experience in shopping centres. This year – the 10th in the awards’ history – saw 218 individuals from 103 centres enter. Through a meticulous process of mystery shopping they were whittled down to the best of the best.

Centre under 40,000 sq mthe Howgate centre, Falkirk

Centre 40,000 – 80,000 sq mCrystal Peaks, Sheffield

Centre over 80,000 sq mHighcross, Leicester

Top ACE Awardthe Howgate centre, Falkirk

ACE Star AwardsKevan Carrick, St Enoch centre; Eileen Dunn, Grafton centre; Mohamed Farook, Festival Place; Nicki Greatrex, Bullring; Stephanie Hardy, Highcross; Craig Longland, Swan centre; Denise Medhurst, Bluewater; David Parfitt, Eastbourne Arndale; Aaron Powell, Alhambra; Richard Robinson, Union Square; Andy Sale, Kingfisher centre; Dawn Smith, Swan centre; Sheila Usher, Brent Cross; Simon Ward, Highcross; Stuart Watson, Howgate; David Wright, the Galleries; Ryan Young, Howgate

ACE Superstar AwardsJanette Calverley, Eastbourne; Rafi Diniz, intu Uxbridge; Michael Kirby, Bluewater; Maxine Mandon Gassman, Bluewater; Helen McIvor, Howgate; Abimbola Oyetunde, West India Quay; Matt Prince, Swan centre; Scott Sibley, Fareham shopping centre.


© 55 North Ltd 2016. All rights reserved.
Registered in Scotland No. SC204747.
Privacy Policy : Terms & Conditions
55 North